Jekyll Island Arts Association

Goodyear Cottage


Jekyll Island Historic District

Jekyll Island, Georgia

Links to Member and Exhibitor Websites


Members and exhibiting artists who have websites featuring their work are invited to advise us of such and we will include a link to it from our site.

Cynthia Bringle, Artist in Residence Jan 21 & 22, 2011: www.cynthiabringlepottery.com.

Dottie Clark, St. Simons Island, Painter and JIAA Member: www.dottieclark.com.


Sherry Egger, Waverly, Colored Pencil Artist, JIAA Member and Class Teacher: www.sherryegger.com.

Jo Elliott, Brunswick, Painter, JIAA Member: www.joelliottgallery.com
 
Albert Fendig, St. Simons Island, Painter, JIAA Member: www.albertfendig.com.
 

Ray Hall, Atlanta, Sculpturer July 2011 featured Goodyear exhibitor: www.thenatureofcreation.com.


Catherine Hillis, Sea Island, Water Colors, JIAA Member: www.catherinehillis.com

 

Louise Hooper, St. Simons Island, Painter, JIAA Member and featured Goodyear exhibitor Apr - May 2011: www.louiselhooper.com.

 

Dory Ingram, Atlanta & Jekyll Island, Painter, JIAA Member and October 2011 featured Goodyear exhibitor: www.doryingram.com.


Thomas Kite, Fernandina Beach, Sculptor, JIAA Member: www.thoskitedesign.com

 

Barbara Marie Kraus, St. Simons Island, Photographer and JIAA Member: www.beachcottagephotography.com. 

 
Frances Landel, Darien, Painter and JIAA Member: www.franceslandel.com.

Julia Lawing, St. Simons Island, Oil Painter on Canvas, Wood and Paper. JIAA Member: www.facebook.com/julialawingfineart
 
David Loehle, St. Simons Island, Basketeer, JIAA Member and October 2011 featured Goodyear exhibitor: www.barrierislandbaskets.com. 
 
Kathryn McClain, St. Mary's, Painter and JIAA member:  www.kathrynmcclain.com.
 

Dr. Roger Morin, Jekyll Island, Photography, JIAA Member and featured Goodyear exhibitor January 2011: www.achillesmorin.com.
 

Katherine Morse, St. Simons Island, Photographer and JIAA Member: www.mkwellingtonart.com.
 

Lynne Mulligan, Chattanooga, TN, Photographer and July 2011 featured Goodyear exhibitor: www.avalynsimages.com.
 

Denise Murphy, Amelia Island Glass Artist and May 2012 featured Goodyear exhibitor: www.denisemurphyglass.com


George Netherton, St. Simons Island, Landscape Painter and JIAA Member:  www.georgenetherton.com.

Bonnie Rabert, St. Simons Island, Watercolor Paintings, JIAA Member:
www.bonnierabert.com
 

Cheri Robbins, Brunswick, Painter and JIAA Member: www.cherirobbins.com.
 
Stephen Rothwell, Jekyll Island and Kanata, Ontario, Watercolour artist, JIAA member and featured Goodyear exhibitor in 2004 and 2007:  www.stephenrothwell.com


Bruce Shoemaker, St. Simon's Island, Watercolor artist and JIAA member:   www.artworkbybruce.com.
 
Carol Jo Smidt, Woodbine, Painter and JIAA Member: www.caroljosmidt.com
 
Mary O. Smith, Woodbine, Watercolors and oil artist and JIAA member:  www.maryosmith.com.
 
Robin Tetterton, Woodbine, Potter and JIAA Member: www.robinspottery.com.
 
Bob Wells, Amelia Island, Photography, Goodyear Exhibitor Mar - Apr 2011:  www.wellsimages.com.
 
Jim Ziemer, Brunswick, Painter and JIAA Member: www.jimziemer.com

Nancy Zydler, Green Cove Springs Florida, Painter and JIAA Member: 
www.zydler.com